Cash Housie

CASH
HOUSIE

Bingo & Cash Housie – Monday & Friday

Books on sale at 9am, eyes down at 10am.

33 games of Bingo and Cash Housie played

For every $11 you spend you will receive 1 ticket into the draw to win $1,000.

Club Bingo – Tuesday & Thursday

Books on sale at 9am, eyes down at 10am. $1.00 per book PET’s available.

FREE Members Bingo – Tuesday

Books from 6pm, eyes down at 7pm. Free to members, $6 for visitors.

Cash Housie – Wednesday

Books on sale at 9am, eyes down at 10am.

27 games of Cash Housie played.

For every $29 you spend you will receive 1 ticket into the draw to win $1,000 cash

 

Charity Housie sessions are run by Learning Links. Learning Links was established in 1972 by parents who were concerned about the lack of appropriate education services to meet their children’s needs. Today, the need to provide learning and educational support to children and young people continues.

 

Bingo –  Public Holidays

Holiday Date  Available
Good Friday Friday, 7 April 2023 No
Easter Saturday Saturday, 8 April 2023 No
Easter Sunday Sunday, 9 April 2023 No
Easter Monday Monday, 10 April 2023 Yes
Anzac Day Tuesday, 25 April 2023 No
King’s Birthday Monday, 12 June 2023 Yes
Bank Holiday** Monday, 7 August 2023 Yes
Labour Day Monday, 2 October 2023 TBC
Christmas Day Monday, 25 December 2023 No
Boxing Day Tuesday, 26 December 2023 No

Every Wednesday

9:00 AM

Basement Sports Bar

CHECK OUT WHAT ELSE IS ON

SEE OTHER EVENTS >
Poker Nights

Club Activities

Poker Nights

21 Apr 2024

$60 – $65

Bingo & Cash Housie

Club Activities

Bingo & Cash Housie

22 Apr 2024

Bingo

Club Activities

Bingo

23 Apr 2024

Panthers Penrith